Kontakt /- Ansprechpartner

img01

Andreas
Wübben

Geschäftsführer
wuebben@form-art.de

img01

Renata
Wübben

Grafik/Catering/Dekoration
r-wuebben@form-art.de

img01

Susanne
Alesius

Sekretärin/Buchhaltung
alesius@form-art.de

img01

Jasmin
Steinmetz

Projektleitung
steinmetz@form-art.de

img01

Alfred
Hanowski

Tischlermeister/Projektleitung
hanowski@form-art.de
Mobil: 0160/94100727

img01

Norbert
Kraus

Tischlermeister/Projektleitung
kraus@form-art.de
Mobil: 0160/94100728

img01

Michael
Baars

Tischlermeister/Projektleitung
baars@form-art.de
Mobil: 0160/94100729

img01

Manuel
Hein

Tischlermeister / Projektleitung
hein@form-art.de
Mobil: 0160/94100728

img01

Michal
Cwiok

Tischler/Bauleitung
Mobil: 016094100731

img01

Sebastian
Göbbels

Tischler/Bauleitung
Mobil: 016094100730

img01

Stefan
Löderich

Tischler/Bauleitung
Mobil: 0160/94100733

img01

Stefan
Becker

Tischler/Bauleitung
Mobil: 0160/94100734

img01

Adolf
Schmitz

Tischlermeister/Bauleitung

img01

Frank
Schneider

Tischler/Bauleitung

img01

Jens
Herweg

Lagerist
herweg@form-art.de

img01

Elisa
Blatt

Sekretärin
blatt@form-art.de

Ansprechpartner
Ihr Weg zu uns
Kontakt mit Form-Art GmbH
powered by maxIT4u